Count It Down Episodes

2012, TV Show

Count It Down Episode: "Mind-Blowing Action Movies"

Season 1, Episode 16
Episode Synopsis: A countdown of top action-packed films featuring stunts, explosives and choreographed fight scenes. Included: "Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol"; "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon"; and "Independence Day."
Original Air Date: Jul 31, 2013

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 16
Free | Xfinity
Length: 44:07
Aired: 7/31/2013

play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 04, 2012, on TV Guide Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Countdowns focusing on celebrities and entertainment are featured.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular