Count It Down 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 11 Sequels Better Than the Original

First Aired: April 22, 2013

A countdown of well-regarded film sequels, including "Mission Impossible—Ghost Protocol"; "Star Wars: Episode V—The Empire Strikes Back"; and "Toy Story 3."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 4, 2012
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: Countdowns focusing on celebrities and entertainment are featured. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Wants to Do a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel