Costello Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episodes: Costello (5)

10/13/1998: Sue Dates a Freakin' Dentist    Season 1, Episode 4
10/6/1998: Sue Drives, Ya Suck Bag    Season 1, Episode 3
9/22/1998: Monkey Butt    Season 1, Episode 2
9/15/1998: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
Angie O'Plasty

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1998, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A feisty South Boston bartender dreams of a better life, but gets no support from her family or her customers.



Elvis Costello's Armed Forces (33 1/3)
Buy Elvis Costello's Armed Forces (33 1/3) from
From Bloomsbury Academic (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.98 (as of 3:31 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular