Corkscrewed: The Wrath of Grapes 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Corkscrewed: The Wrath of Grapes

Two `American Idol' producers buy a vineyard and begin to operate it in this reality series.

Premiered: November 29, 2006

Rating: TV-G

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Parades, Parties and Pioneers Season 1, Episode 8 Jan 10, 2007 Free

Nigel attends Priscilla Presley's party and is arrested. Ken has to handle the American Idol auditions in Memphis...alone.

The Grape Escape Season 1, Episode 7 Jan 3, 2007 Free

Nigel Lythgoe and Ken Warwick witness the enormous damage that wild boars have done to their vineyard. Later, visiting their winemaker, Nigel and Ken see there is hope that one day they may finally sip their own vintage!

Sweet Dreams or Sour Grapes? Season 1, Episode 6 Dec 27, 2006 Free

Nigel Lythgoe and Ken Warwick finally meet the man who cancelled a major contract to buy their fruit. Later, they finally see the fruits of their labors as they witness their first harvest.

A Crushing Blow Season 1, Episode 5 Dec 20, 2006 Free

Nigel and Ken head for Pasa Robles to try to turn their fortunes around. Later, back in Los Angeles, it's the day when the Emmy Awards are handed out. With their fourth nomination for "American Idol," will this finally be Nigel and Ken's year?