Control Room Presents

2007, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: 2007
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A weekly series featuring concert performances by top-selling artists at venues around the world. Included: backstage access; interviews.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Sheryl Crow Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Mar 15, 2008
Lenny Kravitz Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Mar 8, 2008
Akon Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Jan 19, 2008
Maroon 5 Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Jan 19, 2008
Rihanna Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Jan 19, 2008
Enrique Iglesias Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Jan 5, 2008
Avril Lavigne Performer Control Room Presents Tue, Dec 25, 2007
Rihanna Performer Control Room Presents Tue, Dec 25, 2007
Fall Out Boy Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Dec 8, 2007
Smashing Pumpkins Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Dec 8, 2007
Akon Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Dec 1, 2007
John Legend Performer John Legend Mon, Oct 22, 2007
James Blunt Performer Control Room Presents Sat, Oct 20, 2007
Maroon 5 Performer Control Room Presents Mon, Oct 1, 2007

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular