Wed Jul 8 4:39am
Rickey Smiley(Season 10, Episode 1) COMEDY

Rickey Smiley performs.

Wed Jul 8 9:00am
Brian Kiley(Season 10, Episode 17) COMEDY

Brian Kiley performs.

Thu Jul 9 4:39am
Rene Hicks(Season 4, Episode 3) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Rene Hicks

Thu Jul 9 9:00am
Arj Barker(Season 3, Episode 16) COMEDY

Arj Barker performs.

Fri Jul 10 4:43am
Dwayne Perkins(Season 8, Episode 19) COMEDY

Dwayne Perkins performs.

Fri Jul 10 9:00am
Gregg Rogell(Season 7, Episode 25) COMEDY

Standup from Gregg Rogell.

Sat Jul 11 4:50am
Dwayne Kennedy(Season 7, Episode 17) COMEDY

Dwayne Kennedy performs.

Sat Jul 11 8:00am
Josh Sneed(Season 11, Episode 18) COMEDY

Josh Sneed performs.

Mon Jul 13 4:41am
Josh Blue(Season 13, Episode 21) COMEDY

Josh Blue performs.

Mon Jul 13 9:00am
Scott Kennedy(Season 8, Episode 28) COMEDY

Scott Kennedy performs.

Tue Jul 14 4:43am
Marc Maron(Season 1, Episode 2) COMEDY

Marc Maron performs.

Tue Jul 14 9:00am
Retta(Season 8, Episode 5) COMEDY

Retta performs.

Wed Jul 15 4:39am
Eddie Brill(Season 7, Episode 18) COMEDY

Eddie Brill performs.

Thu Jul 16 4:39am
Judy Gold(Season 3, Episode 15) COMEDY

Judy Gold performs.

Thu Jul 16 9:00am
Jack Coen(Season 2, Episode 12) COMEDY

Jack Coen performs.

Fri Jul 17 4:43am
Ardal O'Hanlon(Season 5, Episode 15) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Ardal O'Hanlon.

Fri Jul 17 9:00am
Greg Behrent(Season 4, Episode 7) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Greg Behrent.

Sat Jul 18 8:00am
Nick Swardson(Season 10, Episode 13) COMEDY

Nick Swardson performs. Topics include his desire to own zoo animals and finding treasure.

Sun Jul 19 4:44am
Reggie McFadden(Season 1, Episode 3) COMEDY

Reggie McFadden performs.

Sun Jul 19 8:00am
Eliot Chang(Season 14, Episode 19) COMEDY

Eliot Chang performs.

Mon Jul 20 9:00am
Matt Fulchiron(Season 15, Episode 11) COMEDY

Comedian Matt Fulchiron performs. Topics include drive-through liquor stores, pay-per-view movies and the future of newscasts.

Tue Jul 21 4:43am
Jeff Garcia(Season 10, Episode 22) COMEDY

Jeff Garcia performs.

Tue Jul 21 9:00am
Owen Benjamin(Season 14, Episode 3) COMEDY

Owen Benjamin performs.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 1, 1998
  • Rating: TV-14
  • User Rating:3.25 out of 5 (20 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A showcase for stand-up comics. The series debuted with Wanda Sykes performing at the Palace Theater in Los Angeles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »