Sat Sep 5 4:37am
Slovin & Allen(Season 5, Episode 4) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Slovin and Allen.

Sat Sep 5 8:00am
Ralph Harris(Season 3, Episode 8) COMEDY

Ralph Harris performs.

Sun Sep 6 8:00am
Laura Kightlinger(Season 7, Episode 8) COMEDY

Laura Kightlinger performs.

Mon Sep 7 4:32am
Mario Cantone(Season 2, Episode 10) COMEDY

Mario Cantone performs.

Tue Sep 8 4:43am
Jasper Redd(Season 13, Episode 5) COMEDY

Jasper Redd performs.

Tue Sep 8 9:00am
Jimmy Carr(Season 13, Episode 17) COMEDY

Jimmy Carr performs.

Wed Sep 9 4:39am
Red Grant(Season 13, Episode 14) COMEDY

Red Grant performs. Topics include ugly babies, dating questions and flying.

Wed Sep 9 9:00am
Josh Sneed(Season 11, Episode 18) COMEDY

Josh Sneed performs.

Thu Sep 10 4:39am
Doug Stanhope(Season 5, Episode 13) COMEDY

Comedian Doug Stanhope performs.

Thu Sep 10 9:00am
Arj Barker(Season 3, Episode 16) COMEDY

Arj Barker performs.

Fri Sep 11 4:43am
Becky Pedigo(Season 10, Episode 20) COMEDY

Becky Pedigo performs.

Fri Sep 11 9:00am
Al Jackson(Season 15, Episode 9) COMEDY

Comedian Al Jackson performs. Topics include lactose intolerance and drinking buddies.

Sat Sep 12 4:49am
Jeff Dye(Season 14, Episode 24) COMEDY

Jeff Dye performs.

Sat Sep 12 8:00am
Kathleen Madigan(Season 3, Episode 5) COMEDY

Kathleen Madigan performs.

Sun Sep 13 4:38am
Brian Scolaro(Season 13, Episode 4) COMEDY

Brian Scolaro performs.

Sun Sep 13 8:00am
Chelsea Peretti(Season 15, Episode 4) COMEDY

Chelsea Peretti performs.

Mon Sep 14 4:50am
Dwayne Perkins(Season 8, Episode 19) COMEDY

Dwayne Perkins performs.

Mon Sep 14 9:00am
Ted Alexandro(Season 5, Episode 7) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Ted Alexandro.

Tue Sep 15 4:43am
Ardal O'Hanlon(Season 5, Episode 15) COMEDY

Stand-up comedy from Ardal O'Hanlon.

Tue Sep 15 9:00am
Jack Coen(Season 2, Episode 12) COMEDY

Jack Coen performs.

Wed Sep 16 4:39am
Dov Davidoff(Season 11, Episode 5) COMEDY

Dov Davidoff performs.

Wed Sep 16 9:00am
Adele Givens(Season 6, Episode 6) COMEDY

Adele Givens performs.

Thu Sep 17 4:39am
Thu Sep 17 9:00am
Earthquake(Season 7, Episode 5) COMEDY

Comedian Earthquake performs.

Show More

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 1, 1998
  • Rating: TV-14
  • User Rating:3.25 out of 5 (20 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A showcase for stand-up comics. The series debuted with Wanda Sykes performing at the Palace Theater in Los Angeles. (more)

Show More »