College Life Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Election - College Life

Jordan heads to Chicago for Election Night 2008 to witness history; Kevin faces the consequences of his party lifestyle; Lindsay falls for a guy, but he won't commit.

Episodes: College Life (8)

6/8/2009: Year End    Season 1, Episode 8
6/1/2009: Spring Break    Season 1, Episode 7
5/18/2009: February    Season 1, Episode 6
5/11/2009: Second Semester    Season 1, Episode 5
5/4/2009: Election    Season 1, Episode 4
4/27/2009: Halloween    Season 1, Episode 3
4/20/2009: Midterms    Season 1, Episode 2
4/13/2009: Welcome to College    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 13, 2009, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A raw, self-produced documentary series filmed by four college students at the University of Wisconsin (Madison), offering an intimate glimpse into their lives.



Ruminations on College Life
Buy Ruminations on College Life from
From Touchstone (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.69 (as of 8:49 PM EST - more info)
College Life: Season 1
Buy College Life: Season 1 from
From MTV Networks (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.95 (as of 8:49 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular