Cold Justice Episodes

2013, TV Show

Cold Justice Season 2 episodes

Copper Dollar Ranch (Jasper, IA) Season 2, Episode 10

Kelly and Yolanda land in Iowa to investigate a 1983 double murder. read more

Lady in the Box (Aurora, CO) Season 2, Episode 9

The duo head to Colorado. read more

Billy Goat Hill (Chattanooga, TN) Season 2, Episode 8

The 1997 murder of a mother of two is investigated. read more

Single Working Mom (Gallatin, TN) Season 2, Episode 7

The 2010 slaying of a single mother is investigated. read more

Ambush (Malvern, AR) Season 2, Episode 6

A 2002 double murder in small-town Arkansas is investigated. read more

He Said, He Said (Vigo County, IN) Season 2, Episode 5

The 1998 slaying of a 19-year-old girl is investigated. read more

First Love (Cottonwood, AZ) Season 2, Episode 4

The 1997 murder of a teen in small-town Arizona is probed. read more

High School Sweethearts (La Porte, TX) Season 2, Episode 3

Kelly and Yolanda travel to small-town Texas to probe the 2007 double murder of a married couple. read more

A Monster Among Us (Camp Hill, AL) Season 2, Episode 2

Kelly and Yolanda journey to Alabama to investigate a 2005 murder. read more

Gone (Altus, OK) Season 2, Episode 1

Season 2 begins with investigators Kelly and Yolanda landing in Oklahoma to unearth clues in the 2001 vanishing of a mother of two. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 03, 2013, on TNT
Rating: None
User Rating: (66 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two female investigators try to solve cold-case murders in this unscripted crime series. Dick Wolf is an executive producer.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular