Cold Justice Episodes

2013, TV Show

Cold Justice Season 1 episodes

Blind Love Season 1, Episode 8

The 2008 murder of a feed-plant worker is investigated in the Season 1 finale. read more

Hatchet Season 1, Episode 7

Kelly and Yolanda land in Ohio to investigate the 1988 murder of a mother who was killed with a hatchet. read more

Small Town Tragedy Season 1, Episode 6

Kelly and Yolanda travel to Arizona to comb for clues in the cold-case killing of a mother of two. read more

Hiding in Plain Sight Season 1, Episode 5

Kelly and Yolanda journey to Tennessee to investigate the 1998 murder of a grocery-store owner. read more

Hit and Run Season 1, Episode 4

An apparent hit-and-run incident in 1988 is investigated by Kelly and Yolanda. read more

Home Town Hero Season 1, Episode 3

Kelly and Yolanda arrive in Texas to comb for clues in the 1982 slaying of an agricultural business owner. read more

Mother Season 1, Episode 2

A 2006 cold case heats up when the murder of an active church member is investigated. read more

Small Town Suicide? Season 1, Episode 1

The premiere of this unscripted crime series centering on two female investigators trying to solve cold-case murders. First up: a trip to Texas to investigate the 2001 death of a woman. Dick Wolf is an executive producer. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 03, 2013, on TNT
Rating: None
User Rating: (149 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two female investigators try to solve cold-case murders in this unscripted crime series. Dick Wolf is an executive producer.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular