Cold Feet 1999 | TV Show Watchlist

Cold Feet

A dramedy set in Seattle about two married couples and their single friends, who are trying the dating scene. Based on a British series.

Premiered: September 24, 1999

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 6 Season 3, Episode 6 Dec 9, 2000 Free

It's the Hen and Stag weekend. The secret about Jenny and Adam's kiss is revealed - how will Rachel react? On the stag night, Adam is confronted by his feelings for Jane when she turns up.

Episode 5 Season 3, Episode 5 Dec 2, 2000 Free

Rachel and Adam organise a dinner to announce their engagement. Karen and Miles continue to meet and when Jenny bumps into them out of work again, Miles offers her a job organising his new exhibition.

Episode 4 Season 3, Episode 4 Nov 25, 2000 Free

Rachel and Adam get a loan from the bank to help them afford further pregnancy treatments. Karen is becoming suspicious about David and Jessica. Finally there's some devastating news for Rachel and she offers Adam his freedom.

Episode 2 Season 3, Episode 2 Nov 11, 2000 Free

Jenny now feels more secure and finally gives Pete his marching orders. Adam wonders if his cancer treatment has had a bigger effect on him than they had expected.