Anderson Cooper hosts the fourth annual salute to everyday people for their work improving the world. Bon Jovi, Sugarland, and John Legend with Common and Melanie Fiona perform; presenters include Jessica Alba, Halle Berry, Kid Rock, Demi Moore, LL Cool J, Marisa Tomei and Renee Zellweger. The 33 rescued Chilean miners and five of their rescuers will also be present. The 10 finalists each receive $25,000, and the Hero of the Year an additional $100,000. From the Shrine Auditorium in L.A.


Executive Producer (2 Credits)