Clue Episodes

2011, TV Show

Clue Season 1 episodes

Enter the Order of Black Season 1, Episode 5

Conclusion. The kids uncover the real foes and unearth their own links to a bigger mystery. read more

School for Conspiracy Season 1, Episode 4

Part 4 of 5. The kids search for a suspect at a boarding school and uncover a possible secret society. read more

A Question of Threes Season 1, Episode 3

Part 3 of 5. The teens find clues from a noted scientist as they try to uncover a hidden treasure. read more

Into the Secret Room Season 1, Episode 2

Part 2 of 5. The teens encounter a new enemy and try to save the murder victim's daughter. read more

Who Is Mr. Nobody? Season 1, Episode 1

Part 1 of 5. Six teenagers believe they've witnessed a murder, so they begin piecing together clues regarding what happened. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 14, 2011, on The Hub
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Six teenagers try to solve a mystery surrounding a crime they believe they've witnessed. Based on the classic board game of the same name.



Blue's Clues - Classic Clues
Buy Blue's Clues - Classic Clues from
From Nickelodeon (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.58 (as of 5:59 AM EST - more info)
Blue's Clues - Bluestock
Buy Blue's Clues - Bluestock from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $3.99 (as of 5:59 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular