Clash of the Ozarks 2014 | TV Show Watchlist

Clash of the Ozarks

Documenting life in an Arkansas town where a bitter family rivalry has raged for over 100 years.

Premiered: February 25, 2014

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(103 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Justified Season 1, Episode 6 Apr 1, 2014 $2.99

In the Ozark Mountains of Hardy, Arkansas, Crowbar gears up for war while Marty begins working for Kerry. Then, Jimmy confronts Mark and blackmails him for the evidence found in his house. Later, auction day arrives and Kerry Wayne is there waiting.

New Alliances Season 1, Episode 5 Mar 25, 2014 $2.99

In the Ozark Mountains of Hardy, Arkansas, old alliances are dissolved and new ones forged prompting the Russells to hoist the flag of war. Meanwhile Kerry destroys Crowbar's corn crop and his new ally Marty Terrell conspires to take down Mark Gordon.

Let the Devil In Season 1, Episode 4 Mar 18, 2014 $2.99

In the Ozark Mountains of Hardy, Arkansas, tensions between Crowbar and Marty build to a fever pitch as Mark is made a full member of the family. Later, Kerry Wayne's reason for wanting Crow's property means trouble for others in Russell Hollow too.

War Bug Season 1, Episode 3 Mar 11, 2014 Paid

In the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas, Kerry misses out on a lucrative land deal when his house is lit up. Tensions grow further when surveyors are spotted on Crow's land and a gambling debt leads Marty to go toe to toe with Crow outside of a local bar.