City Girl Diaries 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

City Girl Diaries

The friendships of five working women in New York City are chronicled.

Premiered: July 21, 2013

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(4 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:3 out of 5 (4 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Keep Crazy to Yourself Season 1, Episode 5 Aug 18, 2013 $2.99

Raina has a meltdown while Leigh expands her house hunt to New Jersey, and Marianne has her try at stand-up comedy.

What Happens in the Hamptons Season 1, Episode 4 Aug 11, 2013 Paid

Summer descends upon New York and the heat drives the girls out of the city and into the Hamptons for Super Saturday--a celebrity filled, charity event. However, Leigh has the hardest time breaking away from her family as it would be her first time sleeping away from baby Rome and Chris argues that she promised to go house hunting that weekend. Meanwhile, Leila still hasn't taken a pregnancy test to confirm whether she's expecting.

Work Around the Bio Clock Season 1, Episode 3 Aug 4, 2013 $2.99

Leila struggles to finish her new line while wrestling with the knowledge that she's pregnant!

Burning NYC Bridges Season 1, Episode 2 Jul 28, 2013 $2.99

Marianne pursues her dream of becoming a stand-up comedian--but at the expense of her friends.