Citizen Baines 2001 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 4 Three Days in November

First Aired: October 20, 2001

Elliott makes a bittersweet return to Washington, D.C., where he receives the Presidential Citizens Medal and gets a few surprises, including a visit from his ex (Christine Baranski). Clifford Connelly: Charles Durning. The President: Charles Haid. Nicholas Tassler: Corbin Bernsen. Ellen: Embeth Davidtz.

Guest Cast

Corbin Bernsen Nicholas Tassler
Christine Baranski Glenn Ferguson Baines Welch
Charles Durning Clifford Connelly

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 29, 2001
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A veteran U.S. senator adjusts to life as a private citizen when he loses his bid for reelection. He returns home to Seattle and struggles to reconnect with his three grown daughters. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »