Chrissy & Mr. Jones 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Chrissy & Mr. Jones

The world of hip-hop couple Chrissy Lampkin and Jim Jones unfolds in this reality spin-off from "Love and Hip Hop."

Premiered: September 24, 2012

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(26 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Summer's Over Season 2, Episode 8 Dec 16, 2013 $1.99

After a great summer, Pudie must head back to school while Jim and Chrissy are off to Miami for a well-deserved break. Jim plans to surprise Chrissy with a delicious meal, but first he has to learn how to cook.

Little Big Stacks Season 2, Episode 7 Dec 9, 2013 $1.99

Pudie's overjoyed when Jim gives him a HUGE stack of cash from the profits of Jr. Vamp. But when Chrissy points out that a ten-year-old shouldn't be walking around with that kind of money, Jim has to convince Pudie to give it back.

Into The Woods Season 2, Episode 6 Dec 2, 2013 $2.99

Chrissy and Pudie want to arrange a day of family bonding in the woods, but first they have to find a way around Jim's paralyzing fear of nature. Meanwhile, Mama and Sassy unwind with a day at the spa, and Freddie tries to get back in Mama's good graces.

Pranked Season 2, Episode 5 Nov 25, 2013 $1.99

Jim rewards Chrissy with a surprise ladies' night, but Chrissy isn't pleased with the ridiculous transportation he provides for her. Mama teams up with Chrissy to get revenge and use Jim's biggest fear against him.

Video ClipsSee all »

Popping Off Trailer
00:21 — Chrissy has only a week to prepare for her clothing line's soft launch, and she is concerned that Jim is not taking her work seriously. Meanwhile, Mam (more…)
Pranked Trailer
00:20 — Nancy Moma Jones is not happy about being left to baby sit..Jim rewards Chrissy with a surprise ladies' night, but Chrissy isn't pleased with the ridi (more…)
Episode 8 Trailer
00:20 — Mr. Jones has a surprise for Chrissy.
Pack Your Bags Trailer
00:20 — Sounds like Chrissy is at her wits end.