China, IL

2011, TV Show

Full Episodes(17)

Latest Episode: Wild Hogs

Nov 24, 2013 Season 2 Episode 10 watch on (Paid)

The campus becomes victim to an infestation of wild hogs.

Dean's List

Mar 05, 2012 Season 1 Episode 10

Different departments on campus are selected for The Dean's List, an annual scavenger hunt that is much more dangerous than it sounds.
watch on
Also available on Adult Swim

Dream Reamer

Feb 27, 2012 Season 1 Episode 9

Baby Cakes' imaginary ex-best friend used to haunt Baby Cakes' dreams, but now with Facebook he's found a way of haunting his reality.
watch on Adult Swim (Free)


Feb 20, 2012 Season 1 Episode 8

After both Frank and Steve sustain life-threatening injuries during a wrestling match, Dr. Falgot performs surgery on them turning Frankensteve into a super brother.
watch on
Also available on Adult Swim

Secret Society

Oct 31, 2011 Season 1 Episode 5

Steve realizes life after tenure isn't as exciting as he suspected, and Pony finds out that the Dean has a secret that he'd do anything to keep hidden.
watch on

Baby Boom

Oct 17, 2011 Season 1 Episode 3

After a giant baby is born in the Super Science lab, obliterating the campus, the faculty is split between whether they should raise the monstrous infant or destroy it.
watch on

Rewind, Pause, Pay!

Oct 03, 2011 Season 1 Episode 1

Ronald Reagan returns to China, IL to exact revenge on Steve, who years earlier impersonated the former president in a kid's talent show on live TV.
watch on (Paid)

China, IL Clips & Interviews collapse view

Baby Cakes the Shower Curtain
Made in China
Low Hanging Fruit
China, IL Season 2 [HD]
China, IL Season 2
Mystic Voodoo Crap
Boneless Filet
Greased Witherspoon
Haze House
Willpower and Laxatives
That Man Begins
Loving Cup
Frank of the Dead
Go Go Go

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular