China, IL Episodes

2011, TV Show

China, IL Season 2 episodes

Wild Hogs Season 2, Episode 10

The campus is infested with wild hogs. read more

Prank Week Season 2, Episode 9

A lecture on witch hunts is misunderstood. read more

Surfer God Season 2, Episode 8

Steve reveals an intense dislike for the Beach Boys. read more

Total Validation Season 2, Episode 7

A new counseling service determines who is right or wrong in a relationship. read more

China-Man Begins Season 2, Episode 6

Frank wants to be the focus of the news segment Person of the Day and bets everyone in town his dream will come true. read more

Kenny Winker Rules Season 2, Episode 5

Kenny Winker gives away one ticket to join him on his tour bus. read more

The Diamond Castle Season 2, Episode 4

Frank makes a discovery about Thomas Jefferson's Diamond Castle. read more

Do You Know Who You Look Like? Season 2, Episode 3

Steve regrets hiring a look-alike history professor. read more

Is College Worth It? Season 2, Episode 2

Pony takes drastic measures to stay in school after the Dean raises tuition. read more

The Perfect Lecture Season 2, Episode 1

Frank prepares a lecture for the first day of school in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The hijinks of a pair of brothers who teach at a state university are chronicled in this animated comedy.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular