China, IL Episodes

2011, TV Show

China, IL Season 1 episodes

Dean's List Season 1, Episode 10

A scavenger hunt arranged by the Dean gets out of hand. read more

Dream Reamer Season 1, Episode 9

Baby Cakes' imaginary best friend haunts him. read more

Frankensteve Season 1, Episode 8

Frank and Steve are merged into one being by Dr. Falgot. read more

Chinese New Year Season 1, Episode 7

The professors' jobs are in peril after the students fail their Christmas finals, so they hatch a plan to re-teach their lessons before New Year's Day. read more

Prom Face/Off Season 1, Episode 6

Baby Cakes takes a date to the faculty prom at an abandoned schoolhouse. read more

Secret Society Season 1, Episode 5

Achieving tenure is a letdown for Steve; Pony discovers the Dean has a secret. read more

Coming Out of the Casket Season 1, Episode 4

Steve tries to save his job after student registration dips following the death of a beloved professor. Elsewhere, Frank thinks a paranormal being is visiting him. read more

Baby Boom Season 1, Episode 3

A giant baby destroys the campus, and the faculty is split on how to handle the situation. read more

Dean vs. Mayor Season 1, Episode 2

The dean loses the school to Steve and must take action to get it back. read more

Rewind, Pause, Pay! Season 1, Episode 1

Ronald Reagan wants revenge on the unstable Steve (voice of Brad Neely) in the premiere of this animated comedy chronicling the hijinks of a pair of brothers who teach at a state university. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The hijinks of a pair of brothers who teach at a state university are chronicled in this animated comedy.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular