Chilwoo Almighty

2008, TV Show


Free | Hulu Aired: 7/1/2008

Season 1, Episode 6
Min openly admits that he's lived his life buried in academia and now sees that life is different.

Full Episode
Free | Xfinity Posted: 7/22/2014

Heuk San finds himself at Prime Minister Kim's mercy, outmaneuvered when his father is held captive.

Full Episode
Free | Xfinity Posted: 7/20/2014

The rebels proceed with their coup: Chil Woo, Min, and Jaja lie in wait at the shrine and strike, slaying the king.

Full Episode
Free | Xfinity Posted: 7/20/2014

When the secret rebel meeting is interrupted by Prime Minister Kim's soldiers, everyone scrambles to flee.

Full Episode

TV Listings


Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 17, 2008, on KBS2
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular