Chasing UFOs Episodes

2012, TV Show

Chasing UFOs Season 1 episodes

Alien Baby Farm Season 1, Episode 8

The team heads to Mexico for a look at a tiny creature of mysterious origin that some believe to be a baby alien. read more

Alien Castaways Season 1, Episode 7

Erin, Ben and James travel to Varginha, Brazil, known as the "Roswell of South America," because numerous UFO sightings have been reported there. The team investigates rumors of alien life forms hiding in the jungles outside the city. read more

Game of Drones Season 1, Episode 6

Claims that aliens are watching Earth from above are investigated near the Kennedy Space Center in Florida. read more

Abducted in Arizona Season 1, Episode 5

Reported UFO sightings in Phoenix are investigated. Included: a look at video footage captured by one witness in 1993. read more

UFO Landing Zone? Season 1, Episode 4

Ryder, Ben and James visit the alleged UFO crash site in Roswell, N.M. read more

Alien Cowboys Season 1, Episode 3

The team visits Colorado's San Luis Valley, a hot spot for UFO sightings, to investigate reports of animal mutations and alien abductions. Included: a man who claims to have been abducted by aliens shares his story. read more

Dirty Secrets Season 1, Episode 2

Claims that the government uses alien aircraft to spy on citizens are investigated in Central California. read more

Texas Is for Sightings Season 1, Episode 1

Reports of mysterious lights spotted in the sky over two Texas towns are probed by a team comprised of a skeptic, a believer and an undecided in the premiere of this series, which tries to shed light on alien-related mysteries. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 04, 2012, on Nat Geo Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A skeptic, a believer and an undecided team up to investigate alien-related mysteries in this documentary series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular