Chasing the Saturdays 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Chasing the Saturdays

A reality series following the all-female British pop group the Saturdays as the five members pursue music stardom in the U.S.

Premiered: January 20, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.71 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Chasing the Saturdays

U.K.'s Hottest Girl Group Lands in America on E!'s Chasing The Saturdays

The Spice Girls became a pop phenomenon in the '90s, but now it's time for another British girl group to grab the spotlight. Mollie King, Frankie Sand… Read more

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

#SatsForever Season 1, Episode 10 Mar 25, 2013 $2.99

In the season finale, The Saturdays prepare for a headlining show in New York City, while Rochelle receives big news.

#SatsOnTheRox Season 1, Episode 9 Mar 18, 2013 $2.99

Vocal issues and unexpected news from home threatens to derail The Saturdays' first headlining show in America.

#SatsAndTats Season 1, Episode 8 Mar 11, 2013 $2.99

Frankie's big sister Tor comes into town and the siblings get matching tattoos.

#KeepCalmAndSatsOn Season 1, Episode 7 Mar 4, 2013 $2.99

The girls decompress in England. Una is torn between the group and her husband.