Chasing Tail Episodes

2013, TV Show

Chasing Tail Season 1 episodes

Buck Fever Season 1, Episode 10

Angry neighbors cause trouble for the hunters; the guys stage a competition. read more

Smell of Success Season 1, Episode 9

Rob pulls a prank on John. read more

Bucks on the Golf Course Season 1, Episode 8

Arky battles a camp invader; Lou devises a potentially problematic method for transporting deer. read more

Buckzilla in the Burbs Season 1, Episode 7

A massive storm interferes with Arky's hunting. read more

Finders Keepers Season 1, Episode 6

Two of the guys fight over a hunting spot. read more

Deer in the Pool Season 1, Episode 5

The guys search for new hunting spots. read more

Best Implants Season 1, Episode 4

Mike does a favor for a landowner; a valuable item goes missing. read more

Bucks & Corvettes Season 1, Episode 3

Arky bargains with an old foe; two of the guys face off. read more

No Smoking Season 1, Episode 2

Hunters target deer from the deck of a mansion. read more

Welcome to Deer Camp Season 1, Episode 1

Blue-collar men hunt deer in wealthy Connecticut suburbs. In the opener, the rookie of the group targets a large buck. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 11, 2013, on History
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A group of blue-collar men hunt deer in wealthy Connecticut suburbs.



Chasing Tail: Seaon 1
Buy Chasing Tail: Seaon 1 from
From Lionsgate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.98 (as of 09/30/14 6:16 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular