Chase

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 20, 2010, on NBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (289 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Action-adventure drama about a fugitive-apprehension team of U.S. Marshals tracking down notorious criminals in the American Southwest.

Cast

Credits

David Nutter: Executive Producer Jerry Bruckheimer: Executive Producer
Jonathan Littman: Executive Producer Jennifer Johnson: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
William Sadler Annie's Father Season 1, Episode 18
Annie
Sat, May 21, 2011
Eddie Cibrian Ben Crowley Season 1, Episode 17
The Man at the Altar
Sat, May 14, 2011
William Sadler Annie's Father Season 1, Episode 17
The Man at the Altar
Sat, May 14, 2011
Jason Butler Harner David Bottner Season 1, Episode 15
Seven Years
Sat, Apr 30, 2011
Eric Mabius Justin Tate Season 1, Episode 14
Father Figure
Sat, Apr 23, 2011
Mia Ford Christine Nichols Season 1, Episode 14
Father Figure
Sat, Apr 23, 2011
Bridger Zadina Tim O'Neil Season 1, Episode 13
Narco, Part 2
Wed, Jan 26, 2011
Nia Long Melissa Randolph Season 1, Episode 13
Narco, Part 2
Wed, Jan 26, 2011
Antony Del Rio Matthew Cordova Season 1, Episode 12
Narco, Part 1
Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Lana Parrilla Isabella Season 1, Episode 12
Narco, Part 1
Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Siena Goines Natalie Season 1, Episode 12
Narco, Part 1
Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Yancy Arias Pablo Cordova Season 1, Episode 12
Narco, Part 1
Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Omari Hardwick Chris Novack Season 1, Episode 11
Betrayed
Mon, Dec 6, 2010
Siena Goines Natalie Season 1, Episode 11
Betrayed
Mon, Dec 6, 2010
Yara Martinez Karen Nelson Season 1, Episode 10
Under the Radar
Mon, Nov 29, 2010
David Keith Actor Season 1, Episode 9
Crazy Love
Mon, Nov 22, 2010
Steven Strait Jackson Cooper Season 1, Episode 9
Crazy Love
Mon, Nov 22, 2010
Jim True-Frost Actor Season 1, Episode 8
The Longest Night
Mon, Nov 15, 2010
Travis Fimmel Mason Boyle Season 1, Episode 8
The Longest Night
Mon, Nov 15, 2010
William Lee Scott Bob McGraw Season 1, Episode 7
The Posse
Mon, Nov 8, 2010
Eddie Cibrian Ben Crowley Season 1, Episode 6
Havoc
Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Enver Gjokaj Carson Puckett Season 1, Episode 6
Havoc
Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Eddie Cibrian Ben Crowley Season 1, Episode 5
Above the Law
Mon, Oct 18, 2010
Nick Wechsler Adam Rothschild Season 1, Episode 5
Above the Law
Mon, Oct 18, 2010
Jennifer Morrison Faith Maples Season 1, Episode 4
Paranoia
Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Robert Knepper Jack Druggan Season 1, Episode 3
The Comeback Kid
Mon, Oct 4, 2010
Robert LaSardo Eduardo "El Lobo" Lopez Season 1, Episode 2
Repo
Mon, Sep 27, 2010
Travis Fimmel Mason Boyle Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Mon, Sep 20, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Pathfinder Campaign Cards: Chase Cards 2 - Hot Pursuit!
Buy Pathfinder Campaign Cards: Chase Cards 2 - Hot Pursuit! from Amazon.com
From Paizo Publishing, LLC. (Game)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.89 (as of 8:32 AM EST - more info)
Doctor Who: The Space Museum/The Chase (Stories 15 and 16)
Buy Doctor Who: The Space Museum/The Chase (Stories 15 and 16) from Amazon.com
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $32.80 (as of 8:32 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular