Mon Aug 3 11:00pm
Tue Aug 4 11:00pm
Wed Aug 5 11:00pm
Thu Aug 6 11:00pm
Fri Aug 7 11:00pm
Mon Aug 10 11:00pm
Tue Aug 11 11:00pm
Wed Aug 12 11:00pm
Thu Aug 13 11:00pm
Fri Aug 14 11:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-G
  • User Rating:4.62 out of 5 (66 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: There are no frills; just a round oak table and intelligent discussion as Rose engages newsmakers, writers and artists, including an occasional show-business celebrity. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »