Charlie Lawrence Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episodes: Charlie Lawrence (7)

7/27/2003: What's Wrong With This Picture?    Season 1, Episode 7
7/20/2003: I'll Take the Low Road    Season 1, Episode 6
7/13/2003: If It's Not One Thing, It's Your Mother    Season 1, Episode 5
7/6/2003: Dinner and a Breakdown    Season 1, Episode 4
6/29/2003: Charlie Got Game    Season 1, Episode 3
6/22/2003: New Kid in School    Season 1, Episode 2
6/15/2003: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 15, 2003, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A gay former actor is elected to Congress as a representative from New Mexico in another TV misstep for Nathan Lane, following 1998's `Encore! Encore!'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular