Charlie Hoover Episodes

1991, TV Show

Episodes: Charlie Hoover (7)

11/30/1994: Mother-in-Law    Season 1, Episode 4
12/29/1991: Roll One for Ed    Season 1, Episode 7
12/21/1991: Old Flame    Season 1, Episode 6
12/7/1991: Out of the Frying Pan    Season 1, Episode 5
11/23/1991: Two for the Road    Season 1, Episode 3
11/16/1991: Happy Anniversary    Season 1, Episode 2
11/9/1991: Happy Birthday to Hugh    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 09, 1991, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Charlie's a middle-aged accountant whose mundane life is shaken up by his tiny alter ego, a pleasure-seeking sprite visible only to him. Brash stand-up comedian Sam Kinison played the pint-size Hugh. Shortly after the series was canceled (only seven episodes aired), Kinison died in a car accident.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular