Center of the Universe Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Work of Art - Center of the Universe

When Art becomes depressed over his idleness in retirement, John asks him to help him at work, where Art drives him and everyone else crazy. Meanwhile, Marge has more free time to plan outings with an unhappy Kate. Victor: David Hornsby. Marge: Olympia Dukakis.

Episodes: Center of the Universe (15)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 20, 2004, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Eccentricity runs in the family of working-class security-company owner John Barnett, whose oddball relatives make it nearly impossible for him to share a moment of peace with his wife. Despite a stellar cast of TV veterans, the sitcom was an early casualty of the CBS fall 2004 schedule.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular