Celebrity Rehab Revisited Episodes

2011, TV Show

Celebrity Rehab Revisited Episode: "Season 4"

Season 1, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: The closing installment revisits Season 4 of "Celebrity Rehab With Dr. Drew" and features progress reports on celeb patients Janice Dickinson, Leif Garrett, Rachel Uchitel and Frankie Lons.
Original Air Date: Dec 11, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 20, 2011, on VH1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A look back at the first four seasons of "Celebrity Rehab With Dr. Drew." The four-part series includes progress reports on past patients, featuring new interviews and home visits.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular