Cedar Cove Episodes

2013, TV Show

Cedar Cove Episode: "Conflicts of Interest"

Season 1, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: Grace finds it difficult to open up to Olivia about Will. Meanwhile, Olivia realizes that Jack may relocate if he gets a new job offer; and Justine comes to Warren's aid as he faces a health crisis.
Original Air Date: Sep 21, 2013
Guest Cast Timothy Webber: Moon Charlie Carrick: John Bowman Elyse Levesque: Maryellen Jay Brazeau: Mayor Louie Hanson Anne Marie DeLuise: Melanie Andrew Airlie: Stan Cameron Bancroft: Will
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 10
Paid | iTunes
Length: 14:00:31
Aired: 9/21/2013
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 20, 2013, on Hallmark Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (150 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Drama series about the life of a small-town judge in and out of the courtroom. Based on characters from Debbie Macomber's book series of the same name.



Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove: Season 1 (Hallmark)
Buy Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove: Season 1 (Hallmark) from Amazon.com
From Hallmark (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.96 (as of 07/29/14 8:42 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular