Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jul 26 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Wed Jul 27 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Thu Jul 28 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Fri Jul 29 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Mon Aug 1 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Tue Aug 2 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Wed Aug 3 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Thu Aug 4 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Fri Aug 5 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching
Mon Aug 8 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2052 Watching