Tue Jun 2 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Jun 3 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Jun 4 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Fri Jun 5 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Mon Jun 8 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Tue Jun 9 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Jun 10 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Jun 11 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Fri Jun 12 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Mon Jun 15 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.