Mon Aug 3 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Tue Aug 4 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Aug 5 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Aug 6 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Fri Aug 7 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Mon Aug 10 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Tue Aug 11 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Aug 12 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Aug 13 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Fri Aug 14 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.