Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 29 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Fri Sep 30 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Mon Oct 3 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Tue Oct 4 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Wed Oct 5 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Thu Oct 6 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Fri Oct 7 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Mon Oct 10 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Tue Oct 11 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching
Wed Oct 12 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2117 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 7, 2009
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind