Care Bears: Adventures in Care-A-Lot 2007 | TV Show Watchlist

Care Bears: Adventures in Care-A-Lot

The animated adventures of the friendly bears who teach lessons while having fun.

Premiered: September 15, 2007

Rating: TV-Y

TV Guide Rating:(3 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:3.33 out of 5 (3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Forget It - Gone Season 2, Episode 11 Nov 22, 2008 $1.99

Tenderheart and Funshine are mad at each other, but that soon changes when Grizzle strikes with a Forget-Me-Ray! To save Care-a-lot, the bears quickly need to find a way to forgive and "forget it".

Tour De Farce - Bad News Season 2, Episode 10 Nov 16, 2008 $1.99

McKenna has invited everyone on a special bike ride to Rainshine Meadows for a picnic, but Grumpy doesn't know how to ride a bike, so his friends help him learn that practice makes perfect.

Luck O' The Oopsy - Rudemate Season 2, Episode 9 Nov 8, 2008 $1.99

Oopsy wants to participate in the Care-a-lot Grand Prix, but he seems to be plagued with bad luck. Will a chat with Good Luck Bear and a four-leaf clover help him see where real luck comes from?

Belly Blanked - All Give and No Take Season 2, Episode 8 Nov 1, 2008 $1.99

Funshine's feeling lost after losing his belly badge until Grizzle comes to destroy Care-a-Lot-- with Funshine's badge glued to his tummy! Using his smarts, Funshine proves that it's not the badge that makes the bear.