Canterbury's Law Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Sweet Sixteen - Canterbury's Law

Elizabeth struggles to overcome some personal setbacks---including an indictment for jury tampering---in time to take control of a high-profile case involving two impudent high-school girls who are implicated in the murder of a classmate.

Episodes: Canterbury's Law (6)

4/18/2008: Sick As Your Secrets    Season 1, Episode 6
4/13/2008: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
4/11/2008: Trade-Off    Season 1, Episode 5
4/4/2008: Sweet Sixteen    Season 1, Episode 4
3/28/2008: What Goes Around Comes Around    Season 1, Episode 3
3/17/2008: Baggage    Season 1, Episode 2

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 10, 2008, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (84 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A maverick defense lawyer plays by her own rules to help the falsely accused. Denis Leary is one of the show's executive producers.



Canterbury's Law: The Complete Series
Buy Canterbury's Law: The Complete Series from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.81 (as of 12/18/14 4:40 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular