Cambridge Spies Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: Cambridge Spies - Cambridge Spies

Part 4. Maclean reveals the truth about his double life to Melinda (Anna Louise Plowman); Philby alerts the KGB to a Russian defector; Blunt befriends King George VI (Anthony Andrews), who gives him a “hush-hush” assignment; British intelligence suspects a mole in its midst.

Episodes: Cambridge Spies (7)

5/25/2004: Cambridge Spies
5/24/2004: Cambridge Spies
11/22/2003: Cambridge Spies    Season 1, Episode 5
11/15/2003: Cambridge Spies    Season 1, Episode 4
11/8/2003: Cambridge Spies    Season 1, Episode 3
11/1/2003: Cambridge Spies    Season 1, Episode 2
10/25/2003: Cambridge Spies    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2003, on BBC America
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four British friends join the KGB in a five-part series based on a true story. Throughout and following World War II, the Cambridge chums passed countless documents to the Soviets.



Cambridge Spies
Buy Cambridge Spies from
From BBC Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.99 (as of 12/17/14 8:52 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular