Bullet in the Face Episodes

2012, TV Show

Bullet in the Face Season 1 episodes

Cradle to Grave Season 1, Episode 6

In the season finale, the mob war between rival gangsters explodes across the city as Gunter tries to determine whom he can trust while he fights to be reunited with his former girlfriend. read more

The World Stage Season 1, Episode 5

The mob war between rival gangs threatens to engulf the entire city, and Gunter ends up in the crosshairs when he discovers that a third party is actually calling the shots. read more

Kiss Me Thrice Season 1, Episode 4

While still working with law enforcement, Gunter is recruited by underworld types and winds up playing both sides of the fence. His duplicitous actions lead to a reunion with a former girlfriend, who is now keeping time with a mob boss. read more

Drug of Choice Season 1, Episode 3

Gunter uses his newfound position as a cop to mentor a homicidal young lad, but he soon realizes that the kid may be involved in a drug-trafficking operation run by a major crime lord. read more

Angel of Death Season 1, Episode 2

Gunter and his reluctant new partner investigate a priest's suicide, and Gunter's shady past life proves to be a blessing in disguise as they uncover a conspiracy that leads to a crafty mobster. read more

Meet Gunter Vogler Season 1, Episode 1

Career criminal Gunter Vogler receives a new face and is forced by police to work undercover in this comedy series. First up: Vogler exhibits more dangerous tendencies as a cop than he did when he was on the wrong side of the law. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 16, 2012, on IFC
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A criminal who received a new face is forced by police to work undercover to help take down local crime bosses.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular