Buckwild Episodes

2013, TV Show

Buckwild Season 1 episodes

Ramped Up Season 1, Episode 12

Shain tries to win over Cara. read more

Fast & the Curious Season 1, Episode 11

Tyler meets Katie's mom. read more

Ghosts in the Holler Season 1, Episode 10

Cara's ex-girlfriend visits. read more

Pitching a Tent Season 1, Episode 9

The guys take the girls camping. read more

It's Not a Date Season 1, Episode 8

Joey and Shae go on a date; Shain bids farewell to his favorite truck. read more

Raging Bulls Season 1, Episode 7

The gang enter a bull-riding competition. read more

Birthday Wishes Can Come True Season 1, Episode 6

Tyler and Joey experience a setback with their lawn-mowing business. read more

Double Trouble Season 1, Episode 5

Shae confronts her boyfriend. read more

Paint the Town Hyperglow Season 1, Episode 4

Shae is disappointed by her boyfriend; Tyler's flirting makes Cara jealous; and Shain feels out of place while the gang party in the city. read more

Sexts, Lies & Chicken Wings Season 1, Episode 3

The gang build a water park; Shae questions whom she can trust. read more

Dump Truck Pool Party Season 1, Episode 2

Tyler and Cara's romance causes turmoil; Shain presents a memorable house-warming gift. read more

F. the Neighborhood Season 1, Episode 1

Anna, Katie and Cara throw a party; Tyler and Shain compete for the same girl. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 03, 2013, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (31 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following a fun-loving group of friends living in West Virginia.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular