Brickleberry Episodes

2012, TV Show

Brickleberry Season 2 episodes

A-Park-A-Lypse Season 2, Episode 13

In the Season 2 finale, Connie has a baby who turns out to be the Antichrist, which causes Mount Brickleberry to erupt, while Denzel sensed that something was different about the child all along. read more

My Favorite Bear Season 2, Episode 12

Steve's childhood hero, Flamey the Bear, comes to Brickleberry for the televised reopening of the park, but Woody wants Steve to make sure Flamey stays sober. read more

Trip to Mars Season 2, Episode 11

A mission to Mars finds the rangers playing an important role, but it requires the park's native inhabitants to be kicked off their land, and they're led to the Hazelhurst Mall by Malloy. read more

Scared Straight Season 2, Episode 10

Denzel calls on his old gang from Detroit to put an end to Malloy's misbehaving, but their plan backfires when the bear cub's antics land them in jail. read more

The Animals Strike Back Season 2, Episode 9

Led by Nazir the moose, the animals of Brickleberry revolt and try to take back the park with Malloy's help, while Steve tries to keep Malloy from finding out who killed his parents. read more

Little Boy Malloy Season 2, Episode 8

A visit from Ethel's sister drives her to drugs as she tries to pass off Malloy as her child by shaving him, while Connie masquerades as her husband, Connor. read more

My Way or the Highway Season 2, Episode 7

After Woody angers the governor when Ethel invites her to Brickleberry for a political rally, the rangers wake up to a superhighway running through the park, so Woody vows to unseat her. read more

Ranger Games Season 2, Episode 6

The annual Ranger Games allow Brickleberry back into the competition, and Woody thinks they can finally beat Yellowstone when he brings in a ringer. read more

Crippleberry Season 2, Episode 5

A carnival at Brickleberry features a sideshow that becomes Connie's obsession; Malloy tries to make the park a safer place after Steve gets hurt. read more

Trailer Park Season 2, Episode 4

Bobby turns out to be the heir to Brickleberry, so he gets rid of the rangers and opens a trailer park. read more

Woody's Girl Season 2, Episode 3

Woody takes up yoga after suffering a stroke, but winds up at the edge of Brickleberry cliff with the rest of the instructor's followers. read more

The Comeback Season 2, Episode 2

Woody's past life as a porn star is discovered, and Malloy tries to resurrect his career. Meanwhile, Denzel learns about the Brickleberry ghost from Steve. read more

Miracle Lake Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, Woody becomes an evangelist after discovering the healing powers of Brickleberry Lake. Meanwhile, Ethel and Denzel attempt to show Mallow snow for the first time. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 25, 2012, on Comedy Central
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (17 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An animated series following the antics of inept forest rangers at Brickleberry National Park.



Brickleberry: The Complete First Season
Buy Brickleberry: The Complete First Season from
From Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $20.99 (as of 3:22 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular