Breaking Magic Episodes

2012, TV Show

Breaking Magic Season 1 episodes

Voodoo Car Season 1, Episode 7

Wayne reads minds; Ben sets up a rigged bet involving balloons; Billy goes undercover as a waitress; and James performs a voodoo curse. read more

Vampire Season 1, Episode 6

Billy suspends water; Ben makes a ship in a bottle disappear. read more

Tesla Coil Season 1, Episode 5

Wayne visits a New York deli; Billy performs an illusion involving coffee. read more

Vortex Cannon Season 1, Episode 4

Billy alters gravity; Wayne makes a newspaper spontaneously combust; and James knocks down a wall. read more

Danger Drop Season 1, Episode 3

Billy reads minds in London; Ben turns water into snow. read more

Book Bunjee Season 1, Episode 2

A fuel tanker is crushed using telekinesis; a rope and two books are used to perform a bungee jump. read more

Cannonball Fall Season 1, Episode 1

Magic tricks involving oil and a cannonball are featured in the opener of this series, in which street magicians perform and then reveal the secrets behind their illusions. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 11, 2012, on Discovery Channel
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Street magicians perform and then reveal the chemistry, physics and biology behind their illusions.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular