Breaking Amish: Los... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Breaking Amish: Los Angeles Season 1 episodes

The Shunning Truth Season 1, Episode 12

The participants of "Breaking Amish: LA" discuss their time in Los Angeles and answer questions about their relationships and lives away from the Amish and Mennonite communities. read more

Redemption Season 1, Episode 11

Lizzie's baby is introduced to the group; Sam comes clean about happened with Betsy in Los Angeles. read more

Cast Off Season 1, Episode 10

Sam clashes with Lizzie over her choices and has a confrontation with her baby's father; Andrew finds out his probation officer is looking for him; Matt has important news for the group. read more

Paradise Lost Season 1, Episode 9

Lizzie goes into labor, and the father of her baby is finally revealed; Matt has a dramatic reception when he goes home to see his parents. read more

Into the Fire Season 1, Episode 8

Devon's exiled from the house, but Matt's plea for forgiveness is met with skepticism. Meanwhile, Betsy takes a spontaneous trip to Mexico after hearing surprising news from a genealogist; and Matt makes his first fashion presentation. read more

Judgment Day Season 1, Episode 7

Matt starts an internship with a fashion designer; Devon's behavior ruins Lizzie's baby shower; Iva's fiancé, Sam, bids farewell. read more

Sin City Season 1, Episode 6

Matt is wary of temptation on the group's trip to Las Vegas, while Betsy makes a surprise appearance as part of her mission to expose the truth about a recent scandal. read more

Exile Season 1, Episode 5

The group go to Las Vegas on a whim; secrets about Betsy's behavior are revealed; Iva is in for a surprise when she calls on her boyfriend for help. read more

Metamorphosis Season 1, Episode 4

The members trade their traditional clothes for modern makeovers, but the celebratory nature of their transformation is marred by Betsy's increasingly suspicious behavior. read more

Black Sheep Season 1, Episode 3

A new member joins the group and wastes little time starting trouble, while Lizzie is surprised by an unexpected visitor whose presence requires her housemates' intervention. read more

Exodus Season 1, Episode 2

The group arrive in Los Angeles, and it doesn't take long for temptation to come calling. Meanwhile, Lizzie finds it difficult to keep a secret. read more

Family Secrets Season 1, Episode 1

In the season premiere, a new group of young adults experience life outside their Amish and Mennonite communities and consider their futures outside their boundaries. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 21, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A group of young adults experience life outside their Amish and Mennonite communities.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular