Breaking Amish: LA:... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Breaking Amish: LA: Extended Episode Season 1 episodes

Sin City Season 1, Episode 6

In an enhanced episode, Matt is wary of temptation on the group's trip to Las Vegas, while Betsy makes a surprise appearance as part of her mission to expose the truth about a recent scandal. read more

Exile Season 1, Episode 5

In an enhanced episodes, the group go to Las Vegas on a whim; secrets about Betsy's behavior are revealed; and Iva is in for a surprise when she calls on her boyfriend for help. read more

Metamorphosis Season 1, Episode 4

In an enhanced episode, the members trade their traditional clothes for modern makeovers, but the celebratory nature of their transformation is marred by Betsy's increasingly suspicious behavior. read more

Black Sheep Season 1, Episode 3

In an enhanced episode, a new member joins the group and wastes little time starting trouble, while Lizzie is surprised by an unexpected visitor whose presence requires her housemates' intervention. read more

Exodus Season 1, Episode 2

In an enhanced episode, the group arrive in Los Angeles, and it doesn't take long for temptation to come calling. Meanwhile, Lizzie finds it difficult to keep a secret. read more

Family Secrets Season 1, Episode 1

In an enhanced episode, a new group of young adults experience life outside their Amish and Mennonite communities and consider their futures outside their boundaries. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 10, 2013, on TLC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular