Breaking Amish: Extended Episodes

2012, TV Show


There are no news for Breaking Amish: Extended Episodes

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 01, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Enhanced episodes of a reality series about people who leave their Amish and Mennonite communities to explore new opportunities and experiences in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular