Breaking Amish: Extended... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Breaking Amish: Extended Episodes episodes


In an extended version of the Season 1 finale, tempers flare after a pre-wedding party. Elsewhere, Abe and Rebecca are frustrated by planning their wedding on their own; and Jeremiah wants to know how Sabrina feels about their relationship. read more

Final Days

In an enhanced episode, Kate finds herself ousted from the group; and Sabrina locates her biological father, though she and Jeremiah have a secret to keep. Also: The men and women face a difficult decision as they begin to pack their things. read more

Decision Time

In an enhanced episode, the men and women go home to decide whether they will return to their communities or leave them behind for a new life, which may mean saying good-bye to their families and friends forever. read more

Party Time

In an enhanced episode, Abe and Rebecca plan their wedding, while Jeremiah and Sabrina make arrangements in Atlantic City for, respectively, bachelor and bachelorette parties. Elsewhere, Sabrina finds a letter from her birth mother; and Kate gets a dose of reality. read more

New Beginnings

In an enhanced episode, Rebecca confronts a difficult episode from her past; Kate succumbs to the pressure of being shunned by her family; and Sabrina tries to find out more about her ethnic background. read more

Good vs. Evil

In an enhanced episode, Kate wears a bikini for her first photo shoot; and Abe wants Rebecca to know how much he likes her. Also: a visit to the Museum of Sex; allegations of witchcraft. read more

What Is Really Happening?

In an enhanced episode, the men and women debate the pros and cons of being Amish; Sabrina wants to explore her Puerto Rican heritage; and Kate confronts a legal problem from her past. read more

Breaking All the Rules

In an expanded episode, the cast grow more comfortable in the city when they get wardrobe makeovers and tattoos, and Kate and Rebecca mull modeling careers, but surprise visits by Abe's and Rebecca's families could put an end to this experiment. read more

Jumping the Fence

An enhanced episode of the premiere of a reality series following five men and women from Amish and Mennonite communities as they seek the possibility of leaving their old lives behind for new ones in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever. read more

What Have We Gotten Ourselves Into?

In an enhanced episode, romance may be in the offing as the newcomers adjust to life in New York City, but their fresh start also comes with an air of tension. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 01, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Enhanced episodes of a reality series about people who leave their Amish and Mennonite communities to explore new opportunities and experiences in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular