Breaking Amish: Brave... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Breaking Amish: Brave New World - Secrets Revealed Season 1 episodes

A Brother's Secret Season 1, Episode 8

In an enhanced episode, an unexpected visitor shows up to check on Mary and Katie Ann; Jeremiah returns from Puerto Rico with a new outlook on life; and Sabrina makes a decision about her future. read more

Devil in a Red Dress Season 1, Episode 7

In an enhanced episode, Katie Ann gets a makeover, but her decision to ask Kate to go with her doesn't sit well with Abe and Rebecca. Meanwhile, Sabrina goes to Puerto Rico to search for her family, and brings Jeremiah along for the trip; and Abe finally rides a bull. read more

Forbidden Fruit Season 1, Episode 6

In an enhanced episode, Kate gets a modeling gig in Miami that she hopes will offer an escape from the others. Meanwhile, Katie Ann makes a decision about her future that may come as a surprise to Mary; and Jeremiah digs up shocking footage of Kate. read more

What's the Beef? Season 1, Episode 5

In an enhanced episode, Sabrina gets a call from a private investigator who has news about her biological family; Abe chases his dream of becoming a professional bull rider; and Jeremiah is haunted by the consequences of his affair. read more

Flirting With Disaster Season 1, Episode 4

In an enhanced episode, Abe's mother and sister arrive in Florida, which could hinder Rebecca's plans to focus on their marriage. Meanwhile, the locals are still unimpressed by the newcomers; and Jeremiah continues to attract attention. read more

Facing Demons Season 1, Episode 3

In an enhanced episode, the group make it to Florida, but their arrival is marred by Jeremiah's surprise visitor; and Kate helps Sabrina when she's caught in a difficult position. read more

Shunned & on the Run Season 1, Episode 2

In an enhanced episode, the group gets back together for the first time since leaving New York, but life on the road in close quarters proves to be a challenge. Meanwhile, Abe's mother faces a difficult decision in Punxsutawney, Pa. read more

Nothing to Lose Season 1, Episode 1

In an enhanced episode, Jeremiah leaves Ohio for Florida; Rebecca adjusts to her new surroundings; Kate continues her modeling career; and Sabrina needs a change of scenery. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular