Breaking Amish Episodes

2012, TV Show

Breaking Amish Episode: "The Shunning Truth"

Season 1, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Part 1 of 2. The cast members reunite to discuss their time in New York City and address rumors and allegations about the show's veracity.
Original Air Date: Nov 11, 2012
Guest Cast Michelle Beadle
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 11
Paid | iTunes
Length: 17:29:09
Aired: 11/11/2012
Also available on Amazon Instant Video, VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 09, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (43 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following five men and women who may leave their Amish and Mennonite communities as they explore new opportunities and experiences in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever.


Breaking Amish: Season 2
Buy Breaking Amish: Season 2 from
From WWE (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $26.94 (as of 8:19 AM EST - more info)
Breaking Amish Los Angeles: Season 1
Buy Breaking Amish Los Angeles: Season 1 from
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $26.94 (as of 8:19 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular