Season 1, Episode 9 You Can't Go Home Again

First Aired: June 7, 2011

The sisters go to Maryland to visit their father, but the trip doesn't go as planned.

Watch Now

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 12, 2011
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »