Brain Games Episodes

2011, TV Show

Brain Games Season 1 episodes

Remember This! Season 1, Episode 3

A look at how the memory works. Included: moving things from short-term to long-term storage. read more

Pay Attention! Season 1, Episode 2

Magician David Copperfield and a team of experts demonstrate attention control. read more

Watch This! Season 1, Episode 1

A look at how sensory illusions are created through the use of color, light, motion, depth and sound. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 09, 2011, on Nat Geo Channel
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (72 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An exploration of how the brain works, focusing on how the mind can be manipulated to see things that are not there.



Brain Games
Buy Brain Games from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.49 (as of 4:47 PM EST - more info)
Daily Brain Games 2015 Day-to-Day Calendar
Buy Daily Brain Games 2015 Day-to-Day Calendar from
From Andrews McMeel Publishing (Calendar)
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.
Buy New: $13.49 (as of 4:47 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular