Boss Episodes

2011, TV Show

Boss Season 1 episodes

Choose Season 1, Episode 8

In the Season 1 finale, the race proves to be a tight one on Election Day as Kane and Stone try to work their political magic. Meanwhile, Emma's world is rocked, and Meredith takes great measures to prove her loyalty to Kane. read more

Stasis Season 1, Episode 7

In the days leading up to the election, Kane makes a move to regain control over City Hall. His ploy may help identify his political adversaries, but it may not necessarily improve his public image. read more

Spit Season 1, Episode 6

After his political image takes a serious hit, Kane decides to take a break from government; Kitty comes to an emotional crossroads; and Meredith, suspicious of Kane's extracurricular activities, goes looking for opportunities of her own. read more

Remembered Season 1, Episode 5

Kane and his camp take on the media when long-buried information is dug up, and with the primary rapidly approaching, the politicos do everything they can to maintain the upper hand. read more

Slip Season 1, Episode 4

Kane's political and personal life is spiraling out of control, and his supporters begin to lose confidence in him; Zajac's campaign lands him in uncharted territory; and Miller digs deeper for some elusive answers. read more

Swallow Season 1, Episode 3

With Zajac's campaign gathering steam, Kane needs to adjust to his health situation; Miller digs deep to come up with some embarrassing dirt on Gov. Cullen. read more

Reflex Season 1, Episode 2

With a new, powerful entry in the race, Kane and his people flex their political muscles to maintain their hold. Meanwhile, a worried Meredith suspects her husband is keeping something from her. read more

Listen Season 1, Episode 1

A fictitious study of the personal and professional life of ruthless Chicago mayor Tom Kane (Kelsey Grammer). In the premiere episode, he is diagnosed with a neurological disease but must remain focused on his role in an upcoming gubernatorial primary while dealing with relationship woes involving his distant wife and their estranged daughter. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 21, 2011, on Starz
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (93 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A study of the personal and professional life of a fictitious Chicago mayor who has been diagnosed with a terminal illness.



Cake Boss: Stories and Recipes from Mia Famiglia
Buy Cake Boss: Stories and Recipes from Mia Famiglia from
From Atria Books (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.00 (as of 07/09/14 10:32 AM EST - more info)
Boss: Season 1
Buy Boss: Season 1 from
From Lions Gate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.96 (as of 07/09/14 10:32 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular