BoJack Horseman Episodes

2014, TV Show

BoJack Horseman Season 1 episodes

Later Season 1, Episode 12

BoJack is considered for a dream role in the Season 1 finale. read more

Downer Ending Season 1, Episode 11

BoJack has a revelation. read more

One Trick Pony Season 1, Episode 10

BoJack shoots a movie at Mr. Peanutbutter's house; Diane finishes her book. read more

Horse Majeure Season 1, Episode 9

BoJack tries to sabotage a wedding. read more

The Telescope Season 1, Episode 8

BoJack tries to make amends with an old friend. read more

Say Anything Season 1, Episode 7

BoJack goes on a bender. read more

Our A-Story Is a "D" Story Season 1, Episode 6

BoJack becomes jealous of Diane's relationship with Mr. Peanutbutter. read more

Live Fast, Diane Nguyen Season 1, Episode 5

BoJack and Diane go on a business trip; Todd gets himself into trouble. read more

Zoës and Zeldas Season 1, Episode 4

BoJack mentors Todd; Diane's ex-boyfriend writes an article about Mr. Peanutbutter. read more

Prickly-Muffin Season 1, Episode 3

BoJack reconnects with a friend from his past. read more

BoJack Hates the Troops Season 1, Episode 2

BoJack attracts unwanted media attention. read more

BoJack Horseman: The BoJack Horseman Story, Chapter One Season 1, Episode 1

A ghostwriter is hired to help with a memoir in the opener of this series, in which a former sitcom star attempts to restart his career. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 22, 2014, on Netflix
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former sitcom star attempts to restart his career.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular