Blackadder the Third Episodes

1987, TV Show

Episodes: Blackadder the Third (6)

5/31/2005: Amy and Amiability    Season 3, Episode 5
Duel and Duality    Season 3, Episode 6
Sense and Senility    Season 3, Episode 4
Nob and Nobility    Season 3, Episode 3
Ink and Incapability    Season 3, Episode 2
Dish and Dishonesty    Season 3, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 17, 1987, on BBC One
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: As butler to the foppish Prince of Wales, E. Blackadder Esquire finds himself romping through the Regency with sidekick Baldrick and a host of familiar faces making cameos.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular