Blackadder Goes Forth Episodes

1989, TV Show

Episode Detail: Private Plane - Blackadder Goes Forth

On their first flight as part of the Royal Flying Corps, Blackadder and Baldrick crash behind enemy lines, winding up in a German prison. Baldrick: Tony Robinson. George: Hugh Laurie. Blackadder: Rowan Atkinson.

Episodes: Blackadder Goes Forth (6)

Goodbyeee    Season 4, Episode 6
General Hospital    Season 4, Episode 5
Private Plane    Season 4, Episode 4
Major Star    Season 4, Episode 3
Corporal Punishment    Season 4, Episode 2
Captain Cook    Season 4, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 28, 1989, on BBC One
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: We find Blackadder and Baldrick in a trench in the middle of World War I, fighting on the Western Front. With cunning plans galore and British favourites Hugh Laurie and Stephen Fry on board for the final outing.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular